New Joint Chairs for WorkEqual Oireachtas All-Party Group

WorkEqual Oireachtas All-Party Group

We are delighted to announce Senators Ivana Bacik, Lorraine Clifford-Lee and Emer Currie as the new joint Chairs of the WorkEqual Oireachtas All-Party Group. The three Senators are long-time supporters of WorkEqual and Dress for Success Dublin, so are very well placed to chair the All-Party Group. As followers of our work will know, we established the WorkEqual campaign in 2016 to raise awareness of workplace gender inequalities and related issues – and develop solutions to address these. The campaign […]

Continue Reading